Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 68.075 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.73% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"Brilliant course, short course with longer days. Covered all the content and had time for demos and lab."

J.K., IBM  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 2/12/2018 to 4/12/2018

"Great way to study in an intensive learning environment without the distractions often attributed to E Learning."

Daniel Middleditch, React Computer Partnership  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 1/12/2018 to 3/12/2018

"Thanks for getting me through, instructor."

Paul Wright, Worldpay  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Not for the faint Hearted. Embrace the learning and pass the exam. Firebrand provide the drive and the tempo required to succeed."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Enjoyed my course. gave me the opportunity to immerse myself and learn away from work. Facility and instructor were exceptional"

Walter Eyetan, NA  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"FIREBRAND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMED ME AT EVERY STAGE WHAT AND WHEN WAS HAPPENING THE COURSE LEADER WAS WELL EXPERIENCED AND ABLE TO BE STORY TELLING TO GET THE POINTS ACROSS ALL IN ALL AN ENJOYABLE COURSE."

M.M.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"A fantastic course that was well delivered by a quality instructor with real world experience. This helped us rationalise the concepts behind the skills learned."

Brad Mckenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Courses here are always well paced and structured to give the best opportunity to achieve your goals. The instructor is always knowledgeable within his field, and where he is not certain of an answer to a question, will always research and find the answer for you. Always a good experience!"

Steven Ready, ERT  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 29/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Fantastic experience, enjoyed every bit of it."

Funmi Fakoya, BNP Paribas Fortis, Brussels, Belgium  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"As a novice I have learnt a lot and found out a lot of interesting tips that I can now build on and use to achieve more qualifications."

Selina Flowers, NG  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (4 days) 27/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Its Good."

Lyndon Martin, Nottinghamshire Healthcare  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Really hard work and long days, but that is why I chose Firebrand."

M.B., CDC  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"The instructor is very good "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I will happily use firebrand again the staff and the teachers are great, its hard work but completely worth it. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I love training at Firebrand. As a consultant, every day matters as you do not get paid if you do not work. The immersive bootcamp allows myself to cover twice the material in half the time. I also like getting into my bubble by it being residential so I can focus on absorbing and recalling. Great having the test centre onsite.. Maximises exam cram time. Thank you FB Wyboston."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The trainers are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first experience of Microsoft exams and I would not hesitate to recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to achieve certification."

Darren Conley, Nicander Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Studying with Firebrand is tough, theres no getting away from the fact that the days are long and full of content, however, the trainers are knowledgeable and the training is delivered professionally, in excellent facilities."

Rob Sims  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Great experience and staff, training setup and instructor."

K.W., Midwich Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Course had plenty of useful information and very helpful."

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Everything was great apart from the monitor I did the exam on. It was really poor quality."

Sean Dean, Sopra Steria  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"I enjoyed my time here"

Dominic Santaniello, Experteye  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"Firebrand enables you to achieve results as fast as possible with excellent support from the tutors. "

Thomas Eyles, Barclaycard  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"This course ran through the core concepts of data analysis , there was a lot of concepts which hadn’t even crossed my mind & has opened up to more possibilities! "

L.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"The instructor was great - really knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way."

Matt Bevan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 26/11/2018 to 28/11/2018

"The course was really informative and enjoyable. I felt like I could keep up with the material and that it was covered in enough detail for me to fully understand. The facilities are great and everything you need is provided for you. The only downside is that it is hard to know where to go/ how to find it. "

Geogina King  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 22/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Intense, challenging, mind-blowing at times, but an excellent way to obtain your certification under the skilled guidance of the tutors and support from the Firebrand staff. "

K.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"One of the best training. Very dense program. I didnt loose time in evenings and lunch. Great positive attitude of the team."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Enjoyed the campus feel and think that it adds a good element to allowing you to immerse yourself in the subject and really get to know things to give you every chance of passing the exam by really knowing the material. "

R.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor provides a great learning experience and imports his knowledge with ease in an environment that is conducive to learning. Thoroughly recommended!!"

K.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Long days, hard work but learnt a lot."

Spencer Gillam  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This is my third time at Firebrand and each time has been intense but rewarding. Its a great environment to learn in and you will take knowledge back with you that you will find invaluable."

Simon McMahon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"I think the whole experience is extremely well structured. The living environment is comfortable and convenient. The learning environment is light with good environmental controls & appropriate instruction has been on the button irrespective of exam result."

Lee Haase  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Very intense training which fully immerses you in the subject."

Robert Howell, Monmouthshire Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"A tough but great way of learning. The immersive nature could only work with great facilities, good food and excellent staff, of which Firebrand has an abundance. "

Chris Wood  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"My Firebrand course proved to be challenging, rewarding and very enjoyable. The group built a comrade and desire to succeed. At the end of the week a great sense of achievement was felt."

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Unbelievable experience! The Firebrand ethos and support is second to none and has made a very intense & complex course a pleasure to attend. "

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The week was intense but extremely useful. Being immersed in the content was ultimately more successful."

Chris Keep  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Great experience and training. Will use again!"

Tony Mills  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent version of a bad experience. Great teaching environment, highly recommend. "

Adam Infante, NCC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This instructor is the man to listen to with respect to CISSP. Learnt a tremendous amount, whether I pass the exam or not. (EDIT: I DID!!!)"

Marc Sheldon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"My experience of this intensive course was a good one! This was due to my instructor who was so helpful and engaged us all from the beginning to the end. Thanks to the instructor for being an amazing , intelligent , funny and caring instructor"

Louise-Clair Elliot, Freightliner  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"This is how training should be imparted especially the accelerated approach. Thanks a ton."

Sanjeev Putla, NA  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Excellent and enriching training experience. Thanks to Firebrand staff for being very cooperative with all other admin things."

Madhurima Das, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"High intense compressed course but well presented training material, staff and facilities."

Michael Hutchingson, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"The course does what it says in the advert!"

Kolawole Oluwunmi, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Great course and perfect location: full immersion and well catered."

Anonymous, The FA  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Excellent trainer, highly skilled and enthusiastic and very effective communicator. The instructor made the difference on how ive approached the long hours"

Anonymous, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Intense but worth it"

R.V.  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 7 Financials (5 days) 19/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Different type of training and it was intense. Covered many topics in express speed. It was a good learning experience. "

John Jesudason  -  Microsoft Managing SharePoint Server 2016 (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor is a great trainer that will help you understand SharePoint much better and get certified."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (SharePoint Server 2016) (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent course structure and delivery."

Julian Jeggo, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"I have learn a lot of new things in a short time."

A.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Great Teacher, Interesting Courses and the instructor Is the best"

Jo Van Vosselen  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 13/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"Another great course with the instructor. Very enjoyable and pleasant, lots of knowledge transfer and helpful real-life cases where to apply these techniques. I'm looking forward for another course in the future with him."

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Firebrand is a professional outfit, fast paced and relevant training delivered by highly skilled trainers - who know the subject matter and can put it into the environments of both the real world and the text book."

Tony Cordina, Kent County Council  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"A good way to immerse yourself in the chosen subject. The staff were friendly and approachable and the instructor was knowledgeable and supportive"

J.P.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"I had a great time, I learned a lot from a very skilled instructor."

Anoynmous  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Very efficient training course."

Adel Flici, London Metal Exchange  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Before I came here I was very apprehensive about the course and thought that it might not be beneficial but when we started, I already had a clearer insight into my job role and clarity on certain aspects of it. Through this course it helped me understand processes and techniques that I thought I could not even use so it was an excellent experience. Also through the vast experience of our learning Mentor he showed us also how he used these techniques in his working life and that really showed us how to apply these newly learned techniques in our job role."

Kennedy Okeke, Dasiy Group  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Great course, and really engrossing way to learn."

Ben Lewis, Kagool  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"I was kinda terrified being dyslexic that I wouldnt be able to keep up with a fast paced intensive 2 days teaching and exam but I was pleasantly surprised! I found the teacher to be knowledgeable and engaging and took the time to help me with concepts I had trouble grasping. Recommended. :D "

Amy Allen, Tranport for London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"It has been a very good experience overall. I particularly found the course helpful. At first I was apprehensive about accelerated learning but it proved to be a good experience and I feel like I have retained a lot of the information taught."

K.O., Transport For London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"The trainer is a good instructor"

Julia NDiamoi, TFL  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"The teacher was great and made sure that we understood everything."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"Great course, very intense. Instructor is great."

Kelly Batten, BP  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"The level of knowledge and insight provided by the instructor was fantastic. I really enjoyed the way he taught away from the Powerpoint, and drew diagrams and explained things fully."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"I feel the instructor is a fantastic trainer using real world examples to help explain key terminology. even though there were many slides very little time was spent looking at them and it was more engaging by his own written examples and demonstrations. I hope I get the instructor as a trainer on my next Firebrand course."

J.S.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"A wealth of information and a really interactive classroom environment. Great to meet people from different companies and share our knowledge."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"The instructor was a great teacher;the course was really engaging."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"Long days and tiring but you learn a lot in an accelerated time. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"Good information, lots of knowledge, good time."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"The instructor had excellent industry experience and was able to give us useful insight into the CND modules with his valued experience. "

Anonymous, Precis Properties Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"A week full of content and studying - but also a good sense of humor."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Well organized and very professional classes. Definitely recommended."

Anonymous, AMAG Corporate Services AG  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Best training I ever had!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Brilliant course , great trainer , very engaging. The accomodation is comfortable/functional and meal times have options available for all tastes. I cannot complain."

Jenienne Brathwaite, Met Police  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 5/11/2018 to 8/11/2018

"By far the best training centre i have ever used."

Aaron Duigenan  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Agile Certification (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"The instructor was great yet again. teaching subjects that are not covered, but allows for a better understanding of the course. Highly recommend. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The course was delivered well and taught a broad range of skills, both exam related and functional."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The courses are very well structured at Firebrand, the instructors are patient and helpful. "

B.M.  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"My trainer was very very helpful"

J.T.  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Overall I feel that the course was very well presented and the trainer was a great instructor, He explained everything in great detail. I hope to get this instructor in future courses."

T.P., GES  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"I enjoyed the way the instructor taught, he used a more interactive method that increased my understanding"

Tom Macdonald  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructor was very good to learn with. Went through at a quick enough pace not to be boring. Very interactive and easy to ask questions and get responses. Was better than just going through and learning what the book says to pass the exam, as you wouldn't learn anything other than passing. This course will be beneficial to me in the future as I now know more about the area of the course. "

Bradley Tweddle, Citrix R & D  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Value for money with quality tutoring, good learning material, good accommodation, good surroundings, result oriented, etc."

Venkata Thummalapenta, ukpowernetworks  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Great training experience!"

Arran Trouse, nTrust Systems Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Intense but a great way to learn. Great instructor who help not just in the course but will help with preparing mentally for the exams."

Simon Gilson, Prodrive IT  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The training through firebrand was all in all a good experience. The instructor was a brilliant tutor who made sure we were all engaged. I feel as though the course needed an extra day in each subject for the information to sink in properly, and the one main issue I had was that the course resources were outdated for the exams we were sitting which made it harder to revise, but the trainer did recognise this and put some material into his lessons to try and overcome this. "

M.G., utilita  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The week spent at Firebrand has been very helpful and although there is a only a short amount of time to learn a lot of content, we were given plenty of opportunity to ask questions and even go into more depth, the course has been very helpful and I feel that I learnt a great deal in a short amount of time."

T.P., GES  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The course is intense but well worth it, i came with a 0% knowledge and left with a lot of information in my head and a couple of certificates as well. "

Alejandro Brea Capeans  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Excellent trainer and course delivery, well worth it for fast track qualifications, but be aware of the intense long days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructor is a humorous and knowledgeable instructor. She has mastered that art of keeping the student engaged by using a mixture of theory, labs and breaks – although she has trouble spelling the word colour! :O)"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructors are always knowledgeable but the courses wont make you a superior developer alone."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Quick to the point training, with plenty of breaks and time to learn."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Very experienced trainer"

Hannes Kopitz, Fresenius Kabi  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Excellent facilities and learning environment. Very knowledgeable and experienced tutor. Very intense, but also very enjoyable."

Joe Lower, ArjoWiggins Chartham Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Software was correctly setup, and I learnt a lot! I would highly recommend this course!"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Firebrand have a great facilities and staff. We have invested significantly this year in training for all out production staff and they have all come away with positive comments. Lucid developers will be coming back again."

Adrian Lloyd-Owen, Lucid Partnership LLP  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"A lot of information to take in 2 days, but it came to no shock as that what was expected, and what I signed up for. I do believe I would benefit more if the course was delivered in 3 days rather than two. That way we could put into practice what we had learnt. We didn't have much time to do actual coding, but it was a great starting point and gave me the boost I needed. The instructor was knowledgeable in the field and answered any questions I had. "

Ria Hilfi, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"Our course instructor was very personable."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"The course moved at a good pace. I learnt and reinforced a lot of information."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"The best way to take these exams/courses. Hard work but means you dont have to stress for weeks/months at a time."

John Noonan, Storm Technologies Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 30/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"As an IT manager with a responsibility for security, I found this course both useful and entertaining. Thoroughly recommended."

Steve Morton  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 29/10/2018 to 1/11/2018

"Course material was comprehensive, the instructor was great at cramming all the knowledge in over the two days. Fast paced and I passed both tests!"

Sam Reeves, Daisy Group  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Lots to take in. The instructor was nice."

A.Y  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Its like an intense army base with long hours of training but fairly good food."

Noor Singh  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The instructor was very good and kept us interested throughout, all the staff were friendly as well. "

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Intense course, lots of material. Instructor delivered the material well (albeit hastily), and was knowledgeable - not just good at presentation."

P.D  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Great trainer!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Thank you for helping to share significant relevant information on a topic that covers so much ground... legal, IT, marketing etc. I have come away with a great understanding of GDPR."

Mathew Devitt, Hexagon  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Thank you for helping to share significant relevant information on a topic that covers so much ground... legal, IT, marketing etc. I have come away with a great understanding of GDPR."

Mathew Devitt, Hexagon  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Great training to jump start your knowledge on GDPR"

Stephen Davis, Hexagon  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Great training to jump start your knowledge on GDPR"

Stephen Davis, Hexagon  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Excellent facilities and first rate instructors."

A.C  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Very good and in-depth course information. Very good facilities. Well looked after. "

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The material was structured very well and our instructor did a great job teaching. I felt like I benefited a lot from this course. "

K.G.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Third course for me and I will keep coming back as the training is some of the best Ive had. Always a great atmosphere and personally suits my learning style."

Thomas Sweet, Software Escrow Solutions  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Exceptionally friendly staff who are always happy to answer questions and spend extra time covering information that is not immediately clear. Great course, thanks a lot!"

S.B.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Instructor is very knowledgeable, professional, good at handling the group of students."

Jean Pascal Robert, UN ICC  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials (2 days) 29/10/2018 to 30/10/2018

"The instructor has great knowledge on the field, provided extra material and examples to the training."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials (2 days) 29/10/2018 to 30/10/2018

"Excellent you will learn everything that is required for the course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"If you are thinking about completing the CISSP, I would 100% recommend Firebrand. Dont get me wrong, the CISSP is a tough course to crack. The 6 day boot camp is a long and arduous journey but well worth the reward. Great environment, awesome teaching staff and good reference material too. Oh and for you coffee drinkers (free coffee and supplied too)! "

Ricky Hartland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Enjoyable course. Learned a lot. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"On a daily basis, my instructor effortlessly delivered a well-balanced CISSP bootcamp program in a way that allowed me to actively participate in a tough security certification program. My recommendation, trust your instructor’s process."

Stanley Beeks, INCERT GIE  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Never had such great comradarery on a course. Everyone working together to help each other."

Anonymous, BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Excellent residential training. Highly recommend using Firebrand."

N.L.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"I really enjoyed participating and having selected Firebrand for my ISO22301La training. Firebrand provides a full service all inklusive training withhotel, food, drinks and training which helped me to focus on the course material. Thank you Firebrand!"

Anonymous, SAP  -  ISO 22301 Lead Auditor (3 days) 22/10/2018 to 24/10/2018

"High quality."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/10/2018 to 20/10/2018