Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

11/3/2019 (Monday)

15/3/2019 (Friday)

Finished

 

1/4/2019 (Monday)

5/4/2019 (Friday)

Finished

 

3/6/2019 (Monday)

7/6/2019 (Friday)

Open

Book now

9/9/2019 (Monday)

13/9/2019 (Friday)

Open

Book now

23/9/2019 (Monday)

27/9/2019 (Friday)

Open

Book now