Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

1/4/2019 (Monday)

9/4/2019 (Tuesday)

Finished

 

8/4/2019 (Monday)

16/4/2019 (Tuesday)

Finished

 

17/6/2019 (Monday)

25/6/2019 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

15/7/2019 (Monday)

23/7/2019 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

21/10/2019 (Monday)

29/10/2019 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now